g

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc odio purus, tempus non condimentum eget, vestibulum.

Top
Instacart
Play
Instacart
The World is Your Cart
Editor: Tim Thornton-Allan
Hummer/Call of Duty
Play
Hummer/Call of Duty
Reveal Film
Editor: Jim Haygood
NFL
Play
NFL
Pep Rally 2022
Editor: Graham Turner
Bud Light
Play
Bud Light
Early Arrival
Editor: Merritt Duff
CHOBANI
Play
CHOBANI
Zero Sugar
Editor: Rick Lawley
Gucci
Play
GUCCI
Aria
Editor: Marco Perez
Amazon
Play
Amazon
Women's World - Mother's Day
Editor: Andrea MacArthur
Google
Play
Google
Snap Your Fingers
Editor: Kevin Ray
ESSIE
Play
ESSIE
Live Your Color
Editor: Laura Milstein
BEHR
Play
BEHR
Sun Man
Editor: Justin "Q" Quagliata
PROGRESSIVE
Play
PROGRESSIVE
Table for Two
Editor: Merritt Duff
TACO BELL
Play
TACO BELL
Nacho Fries - Chasing Gold
Editor: Jim Haygood
Amazon
Play
AMAZON
Prime Day
Editor: Patric Ryan
Indeed
Play
INDEED
New Beginnings
Editor: Chris Huth
CISCO
Play
CISCO
Bridge to Possible
Editor: Karen Kourtessis
GOOGLE PHOTO
Play
GOOGLE PHOTO
Memories
Editor: Nadine Mueller
Nissan
Play
NISSAN
Joyride
Editor: Graham Turner
BEATS
Play
BEATS
Pill
Editor: Rachael Connelly
Google
Play
GOOGLE
HBCU Seen on Pixel
Editor: Chris Huth
Samsung
Play
Samsung
GS8 Omnibus
Editor: Rick Lawley
INTRODUCING SELMA BLAIR
Play
INTRODUCING SELMA BLAIR
Editor: Sloane Klevin
DODGE
Play
DODGE
Hwy 93
Editor: Einar
LEXUS
Play
LEXUS
Reggie
Editor: Daniel Luna
ANGI
Play
ANGI
Lost the List
Editor: Rachael Connelly
MLB
Play
MLB
Friendly Rivals
Editor: Jay Friedkin
previous arrow
next arrow

Editors

Union Entertainment

Film + TV

Los Angeles

Phone: (310) 481-2200
Fax: (310) 481-2248

12200 W. Olympic Boulevard
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Google Maps

Michael Raimondi

PRESIDENT / MANAGING DIRECTOR
michael@unioneditorial.com

Joe Ross

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
joe@unioneditorial.com

Katherine LeBlond

HEAD OF PRODUCTION, FEATURE FILM & TV
katherine@unioneditorial.com

Dani DuHadway Spagnoli

HEAD OF PRODUCTION
dani@unioneditorial.com

Lillian Ghodoushim

PRODUCER
lillian@unioneditorial.com

Haydee Robles

PRODUCER
haydee@unioneditorial.com

Logan Aries

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER, HUNTER
logan@unioneditorial.com

New York

Phone: (212) 863-3030

575 Broadway (at Prince)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Google Maps

Caryn Maclean

PARTNER / MANAGING DIRECTOR
caryn@unioneditorial.com

Melissa Lubin

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
melissa@unioneditorial.com

David Apolo

PRODUCER
david@unioneditorial.com

Austin

Phone: (512) 808-0810

700 Winsted Lane
Austin, TX 78703

Google Maps

Vicki Russell

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
vicki@unioneditorial.com

Representation

Keith Quinn / LCS

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
(415) 254-4858
keithevil.quinn@gmail.com

Chiara Chung

USA MIDWEST
(312) 848-3456
chiara@chiarachung.com

Melissa Ross / Melissa Ross Represents

USA WEST
(310) 502-0565
melissa@melissarossrepresents.com

Worthy Goodman / Melissa Ross Represents

USA WEST
(702) 533-7086
worthy@melissarossrepresents.com

Katrin Aul

USA EAST
(917) 608-0273
katrin@unioneditorial.com

Katie Goldstein

USA EAST
(917) 553-1303
katie@unioneditorial.com