g

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc odio purus, tempus non condimentum eget, vestibulum.

Top

Los Angeles

Phone: (310) 481-2200
Fax: (310) 481-2248

12200 W. Olympic Boulevard
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Google Maps

Michael Raimondi

PRESIDENT / MANAGING DIRECTOR
michael@unioneditorial.com

Joe Ross

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
joe@unioneditorial.com

Noah Haeussner

HEAD OF ENTERTAINMENT / FEATURES
noah@unioneditorial.com

Dani DuHadway

SENIOR PRODUCER
dani@unioneditorial.com

Samantha Machado

PRODUCER
samantha@unioneditorial.com

Logan Aries

VFX PRODUCER
logan@resolutionla.com

New York

Phone: (212) 863-3030

575 Broadway (at Prince)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Google Maps

Caryn Maclean

PARTNER / EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
caryn@unioneditorial.com

Susan Motamed

SENIOR PRODUCER
susan@unioneditorial.com

Tim Vierling

VFX/GRAPHICS PRODUCER
tim@unioneditorial.com

Austin

Phone: (512) 808-0810

700 Winsted Lane
Austin, TX 78703

Google Maps

Victoria Russell

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
vicki@unioneditorial.com

Representation

Keith Quinn / LCS

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
(415) 254-4858
keithevil.quinn@gmail.com

Melissa Ross / Melissa Ross Represents

USA WEST
(310) 502-0565
melissa@melissarossrepresents.com

Katrin Aul

USA EAST
(917) 608-0273
katrin@unioneditorial.com

Katie Goldstein

USA EAST
(917) 553-1303
katie@unioneditorial.com

Sue Rosen / Wry Wit

USA MIDWEST
(310) 429-4121
sue@wrywit.tv