New York


Office

Union Editorial NY
575 Broadway (at Prince)
6th Floor
New York, NY 10012

Phone: (212) 863-3030
Fax: (212) 863-3027

Google Maps

Contact

Caryn Maclean
Partner / Executive Producer
caryn@unioneditorial.com

Susan Motamed
Senior Producer
susan@unioneditorial.com

Lauren Hafner Addison
Senior Producer
lauren@unioneditorial.com

Tim Vierling
VFX/Graphics Producer
tim@unioneditorial.com

Representation

Katrin Aul
USA EAST
(917) 608-0273
katrin@unioneditorial.com

Katie Goldstein
USA EAST
(917) 553-1303
katie@unioneditorial.com

Keith Quinn / LCS
Head of Sales
(415) 254-4858
keithevil.quinn@gmail.com

Becky Jungmann / Mischief
USA WEST
(310) 429-4121
becky@mischief.la

Sue Rosen / Wry Wit
USA MIDWEST
(312) 952-7182
sue@wrywit.tv