Los Angeles


Office

Union Editorial LA
12200 W. Olympic Boulevard
Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: (310) 481-2200
Fax: (310) 481-2248

Google Maps

Contact

Michael Raimondi
President / Managing Director
michael@unioneditorial.com

Joe Ross
Executive Producer
joe@unioneditorial.com

Noah Haeussner
Head of Entertainment / Features
noah@unioneditorial.com

Samantha Machado
Producer
samantha@unioneditorial.com

Representation

Keith Quinn / LCS
Head of Sales
(415) 254-4858
keithevil.quinn@gmail.com

Becky Jungmann / Mischief
USA WEST
(310) 429-4121
becky@mischief.la

Sue Rosen / Wry Wit
USA MIDWEST
(312) 952-7182
sue@wrywit.tv

Katrin Aul
USA EAST
(917) 608-0273
katrin@unioneditorial.com

Katie Goldstein
USA EAST
(917) 553-1303
katie@unioneditorial.com